ep credits

lemonademakers ep: 

side a: 
moment with a creature 
want your dope 
missing kisses 

side b: 
leper television 
ghost of naguchi 
dancing plague* 

lemonademakers are: 

sean cole: vocals/guitars 
vince giobbe: guitars/piano/ukulele 
pete mazich: organ/vocals 
jerry trebotic: drums/percussion 
mike watt: bass 

tunes by: vince giobbe 
words by: sean cole 
performances by: lemonademakers 

guest guitar: pete botica* 

artwork by: scott aicher 

produced by: 
pete mazich & vince giobbe 
engineered by: pete mazich 
recorded and mixed at: 
casa hanzo studio. san pedro, ca. 
mastered by: john golden 

all songs: cole/giobbe 

dedicated to: d boon